Kevin Guitterrez
Chief Executive Officer
kevin@renewschools.org

Tanya Bryant
Chief Operating Officer
tanya@renewschools.org

Michael Galdi
Chief Talent Officer
michael@renewschools.org

Sean Gallagher
Chief of Schools
sgallagher@renewschools.org

Vasy McCoy 
Chief of School Leadership
vasy@renewschools.org

Tammy Robicheaux
Chief Academic Officer
tammy@renewschools.org

Emily Waterfield
Chief of Student Support Services
ewaterfield@renewschools.org